Greg’s Super Breakfast Shake

“Breakfast is the most important meal of the day”, we’ve all had it said to us or said it ourselves.  Personally, I like to start my day with a tasty and nutritious shake.  After many years of trial and error, I feel have constructed a shake with the perfect balance between taste and nutrition.  I’m saving all of you from having to suffer with poor tasting concoctions that could end up costing you a lot of time and money.  Trust me, this recipe is great tasting, and that has the right amount of fibre, protein, essential fatty acids and total calories to ensure that you start your day off right.  Sure there is an initial investment (i.e. protein powder isn’t cheap), but your body will thank you in the end.  I sometimes even have a shake for a midday snack.  Pour everything in the Magic Bullet, ten seconds and off I go!  ~gL

Leave a comment